Künye

Künye

İMTİYAZ SAHİBİ / Grantee

AHS MEDYA
Mimar Sinan Mahallesi, Üsküdar Caddesi, Yeni Çamlıca Yedpa Ticaret Merkezi H2,P2 No:117 34779 Ataşehir/İstanbul
Tel: 08504453342
Fax: 02163148566
Pbx: 02163148567

GENEL YAYIN YÖNETMENİ / Editor in Chief
Muhammed AYDIN
mail: muhammed@olaytr.com
gsm: +90 5332147795

HABER EDİTÖRLERİ / News Editors
Arda SUDER
mail: arda@olaytr.com
gsm: +90 5328858569

Bekir KURŞUN
mail: bekir@olaytr.com
gsm: +90 5413663547

Fehmi NERGİS
mail: fehmi@olaytr.com
gsm: +90 5424122445

Kadir KURNAZ
mail: kadir@olaytr.com
gsm: +90 5334752236

GECE EDİTÖRÜ / Night Editors
Sadi KÖZATA
mail: sadi@olaytr.com
gsm: +90 5324127785

MALİ MÜŞAVİR / Financial Advisor
Erdem NERDEN
mail: erdem@olaytr.com

REKLAM REZERVASYON / Advertising Reservation
reklam@olaytr.com

HUKUK DANIŞMANI / Law Consultant
Av. Fatih RAHMET
GSM: +90 5412368777

BASIN BÜLTENLERİ
Sitemizin ilgili kategorilerinde yer almasını istediğiniz haberleri
aşağıdaki mail adresi aracılığı ile bize bildirebilirsiniz.
info@olaytr.com

YAZILIM FİRMASI / System Management
WordPress

SERVİS YER SAĞLAYICI / Service Provider
Esentepe Mahallesi, Esentepe Mah. Büyükdere Cad,
Metrocity AVM No:171, 34394 Şişli/İstanbul

Abonesi Olduğumuz Ajaşnslar

Adres / Addresse
(Çalışma Saatleri: 08:00 – 18:00)

 © TÜM HAKLARI SAKLIDIR

olaytr.com internet sitesinde yayınlanan yazı, haber ve fotoğrafların her türlü telif hakkı AHS MEDYA Gazetecilik ve Matbaacılık A.Ş.’ye aittir. İzin alınmadan, kaynak gösterilerek dahi iktibas edilemez.”

WARNING
olaytr.com internet sitesinde yayınlanan yazı, haber ve fotoğrafların her türlü telif hakkı AHS MEDYA Gazetecilik ve Matbaacılık A.Ş.’ye aittir. İzin alınmadan, kaynak gösterilerek dahi iktibas edilemez.”

PRİVACY POLİCY
We will keep your information confidential except where disclosure is required or permitted by law (for example to government bodies and law enforcement agencies). Generally, we will only use your information within the olaytr.com However, sometimes the olaytr.com uses third parties to process your information. olaytr.com requires these third parties to comply strictly with its instructions and the olaytr.com requires that they do not use your personal information for their own business purposes, unless you have explicitly consented to the use of your personal information in this way. When you interact with the olaytr.com we sometimes receive personal information about you. For example, if you write to us or sign up to a newsletter, you might tell us who you are, how we can contact you and what you think of the olaytr.com and its services. When you use olaytr.com online services, we use cookies and collect IP addresses. You can find out more about this in the olaytr.com cookies section of our full Privacy Policy.